2008 Agenda Assembly Leadership Contacts

For general information go to www.ncwu.org
or contact Jenny Brobst, statewide Agenda Assembly Coordinator (jbrobst@nccu.edu)

Western Region: June Kimmel (jmkimmel@bellsouth.net) 704-892-8918

Council for Women Partner: Kathleen Balogh (Asheville) (kathleen.balogh@ncmail.net)

Northwestern Region: Becky Mock (bhmock1@bellsouth.net) 336-227-6900

Council for Women Partner: Regional Director, Bernetta Thigpen (Greensboro) bernetta.thigpen@ncmail.net

  • Alamance – Becky Mock 336-227-6900 (bhmock1@bellsouth.net)
    Assembly date set: October 30, 2008 from 6:00pm.

  • Guilford – Julie Lapham 336-379-1000 (jlapham@juno.com);
    Assembly date set: August 23, 2008 from 9:00-11:30am at the downtown library on 219 N. Church Street, Greensboro.

  • Orange – Jenn Frye 919-286-6000 ext. 15 (jennfrye@democracy-nc.org);
    Assembly date set: October 2, 2008 from 6:00-9:00pm at the Southern Human Services Center, 2501 Homestead Road, Chapel Hill. Contact 960-3875 to pre-register.

Southwestern Region: Anne Mackie (anne.mackie@mackies.org )

Council for Women Partner: Regional Director, Julie Owens (Charlotte) (julie.owens@ncmail.net)

Central Region: Jenny Brobst (jbrobst@nccu.edu)

Council for Women Partner: Regional Director, Diane Castellow (Raleigh) (diane.castellow@ncmail.net)

Northeastern Region: Polly Williams (pollywil@nc.rr.com )

Council for Women Partner: Regional Director, Leslie Parker (Greenville) (leslie.parker@ncmail.net)

  • Pitt – Cheryl Dudasik-Wiggs 252-328-1539 (dudasikwiggsC@ecu.edu) ;
    Assembly date set: September 13, 2008 from 1:00-5:00pm in Mendenhall Student Center Multipurpose Room at Eastern Carolina University.

Southeastern Region: Jenny Brobst (jbrobst@nccu.edu) 919-419-3474 ext. 401

Council for Women Partner: Regional Director, Linda Murphy (New Bern) Linda.murphy@ncmail.net

 

 

<